Deluxe Double Room with Sea View

Room Description

* Breakfast included
* 10 % discount in the restaurant
* Half Board costs +10 €/person

Room size: 27 m²
Bed: 1 large double bed

Air-conditioned room offering a flat-screen TV, a seating area, a wardrobe and a private bathroom with a shower. The furnished terrace overlooks the sea.

Room facilities: BalconySea viewTVTelephone, Satellite Channels, Safety Deposit Box, Air Conditioning, IronIroning FacilitiesSeating Area, Heating, SofaClothes rack, Shower, HairdryerSpa Bath, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Dining areaDining tableOutdoor dining areaWake-up service, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Beach
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Early Arrival
  • Food Available
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Cancelation
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Meals Included
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Room With A View
  • Stairs Elevator
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • Privacy
  • Fishing
  • Private Bath
  • Outdoor Deck
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 28 Sat
Nov 29 Sun
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 05 Sat
Dec 06 Sun
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu
Dec 11 Fri

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View

5050505050505050505050505050
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 Nov 2020
€50 €0 €0 €50

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Free Wi-Fi available in restaurant and reception area.
Free Baby cribs based on availability. 
Check in: 14:00 o’clock. Check out: 12:00 o'clock. In case of late check-out prior to 16:00 o’clock an extra 30% charge of a room tariff per night will be added to your accommodation bill. In case of late check-out (if it is possible) after 16:00 o’clock an extra 100% charge of a room tariff per night will be added to your accommodation bill. A passport or ID card is required on check in. Minimum age to check in is 18. Pets are allowed only with preliminary permission . Smoking inside the room is not allowed. Everything that is not mentioned above has an extra charge.