One Queen Bed, Non-Smoking

Room Description

ROOM DESCRIPTION (One Queen Bed, Non-Smoking)

Size: 185 sq ft 
Beds: 1 Queen Bed 
Room includes: Complimentary Water Bottle/Snack Basket, Mini-fridge/Microwave, 32" LCD TV, Free Wireless High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock, Iron/Ironing Board, Coffee Maker

Room Amenities

  • One Queen Bed
  • Free Wi-fi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Comcast HD TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 27 Sun
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 31 Thu
Nov 01 Fri
Nov 02 Sat
Nov 03 Sun

One Queen Bed, Non-Smoking

Sold949494SoldSold9494949494SoldSold90
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Oct 2019
$94 $0 $0 $94

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Hotel Policy

Check-In Time: 2:00 PM
Check-Out Time: 11:00 am

Booking and Cancellation Policy
A valid credit card is required to confirm the booking. One night's charge - for each room reserved -will be pre-authorized on the card one (1) day prior to the arrival date. We require a valid credit card and valid form of identification at time of check-in. Check-in time is 2 pm to 11 pm. Later arrivals can be arranged. Check  Out time is 11 AM. For early check in (depending on availability), there is a $15.00 charge.
 
Cancellation notification must be received by 4 PM Eastern Time, at least 1 day prior to your scheduled arrival date. Any cancellation or modification to your reservation must be made in writing, email to reservations@amherstinnva.com. Any late cancellations or failure to show will result in a penalty of one night's room and tax charges. There are no refunds for no-show or early departure. Minimum nights stay reservation will be charged in its entirety if not cancelled in the specified cancellation period. 

We would kindly like to inform our guests that these rules mentioned are applied even in cases where the reason for cancellation or change is beyond the control of the guest. 

Pet Policy
Pets are not allowed on premises. A fee of $250.00 will be charged if a pet is discovered on premises.