Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking

Room Description

ROOM DESCRIPTION (Two Double Beds, NonSmoking)

Size: 185 sq ft 
Beds: 2 Double Beds 
Room includes: Complimentary Water Bottle/Snack Basket, Mini-fridge/Microwave, 32" LCD TV, Free Wireless High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock, Iron/Ironing Board, Coffee Maker

Room Amenities

  • Two Double Beds
  • Free Wi-fi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Comcast HD TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 14 Mon
Jun 15 Tue
Jun 16 Wed
Jun 17 Thu
Jun 18 Fri
Jun 19 Sat
Jun 20 Sun
Jun 21 Mon
Jun 22 Tue
Jun 23 Wed
Jun 24 Thu
Jun 25 Fri
Jun 26 Sat
Jun 27 Sun

Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking

109109109109SoldSold109109109Sold109SoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Jun 2021
$109 $0 $0 $109

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Hotel Policy

WE ARE 100% NON-SMOKING AND NO PET FACILITY
Check-In: 2:00 pm
Check-Out: 11:00 am
Early check-in or late check-out is strictly subjected to availability and may be chargeable by the hotel. Any early check-in or late check-out requests must be directed and reconfirmed with hotel directly. We require a valid form of ID and credit card at time of check-in. All our rooms are Non-Smoking. $250.00 fee will be charged to your bill if you choose to smoke in the room.

Cancellation Policy
Cancel 24 Hours prior to arrival before 6 PM EST to avoid 1 night plus tax. One night's charge - for each room reserved -will be pre-authorized on the card (1) day prior to the arrival date. Cancellation or change request must be made in writing to reservations@amherstinnva.com at least (1) day prior to arrival date. Failure to show will result in 1 night plus tax. There is no refund for No-Show or early check-out. Minimum nights stay reservation is charged in full if not cancelled within specified time. We would kindly like to inform our guests that these rules mentioned are applied even in cases where the reason for the cancellation or change is beyond the control of the guest.

Pet Policy
Pets are not allowed on premises. $250.00 fee will be charged to your bill if a pet is discovered on premises.