Captains Quarters

Room Description

The Captains Quarters suite is the perfect setting for a romantic getaway. This secluded suite is tucked away above an outdoor staircase. It features a queen size bed and private bathroom with a large shower and jetted Jacuzzi tub. A sitting room, located off the bedroom, creates a cozy ambiance with an elegant fireplace and comfortable sofa.  The sitting room includes a full sized pull out sofa which also makes this suite ideal for families. There is a private balcony which provides a quiet space for guests to experience a breathtaking Cape Cod sunrise or sunset. 

Room Amenities

  • All rooms are fully equip
  • air conditioner
  • refrigerator
  • free wifi
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • and easily accessible par
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 30 Wed
Oct 01 Thu
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 03 Sat
Oct 04 Sun
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 10 Sat

Captains Quarters

SoldSoldSold215215215215215215215215215215215
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 Sep 2020
$215 $25 $25 $215

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.