Captains Quarters

Room Description

The Captains Quarters suite is the perfect setting for a romantic getaway. This secluded suite is tucked away above an outdoor staircase. It features a queen size bed and private bathroom with a large shower and jetted Jacuzzi tub. A sitting room, located off the bedroom, creates a cozy ambiance with an elegant fireplace and comfortable sofa.  The sitting room includes a full sized pull out sofa which also makes this suite ideal for families. There is a private balcony which provides a quiet space for guests to experience a breathtaking Cape Cod sunrise or sunset. 

Room Amenities

  • All rooms are fully equip
  • air conditioner
  • refrigerator
  • free wifi
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • and easily accessible par
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 26 Tue
May 27 Wed
May 28 Thu
May 29 Fri
May 30 Sat
May 31 Sun
Jun 01 Mon
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 06 Sat
Jun 07 Sun
Jun 08 Mon

Captains Quarters

205205SoldSold205205205205205205205205205205
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 May 2020
$205 $25 $25 $205

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.