Diligence Room

Room Description

The Diligence room is the perfect place for a romantic getaway for two. The room features a queen size bed and full size Jacuzzi bath and shower. This room has a private balcony that is surrounded by beautiful lilac bushes. The balcony provides a quiet, serene space where guests can relax and refresh with the scent of Cape Cod sea air.

Room Amenities

  • All rooms are fully equip
  • air conditioner
  • refrigerator
  • free wifi
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • and easily accessible par
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 21 Thu
Mar 22 Fri
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed

Diligence Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Mar 2019
$150 $0 $0 $150

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation at least three days in advance will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.