Eagle Room

Room Description

This unique room features beamed cathedral ceilings creating a spacious setting for guests to fully enjoy their vacation. Guests are able to relax in a comfortable queen size bed while embracing the warmth of a fireplace.  The Eagle room includes an en suite bathroom and a day bed with a pull out trundle making it a great option for families. This room also has a private deck overlooking the garden courtyard.

Room Amenities

  • All rooms are fully equip
  • air conditioner
  • refrigerator
  • free wifi
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • and easily accessible par
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 31 Wed
Aug 01 Thu
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 03 Sat
Aug 04 Sun

Eagle Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jul 2019
$265 $25 $25 $265
23 Jul 2019
$265 $25 $25 $265

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation at least three days in advance will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.