Eagle Room

Room Description

This unique room features beamed cathedral ceilings creating a spacious setting for guests to fully enjoy their vacation. Guests are able to relax in a comfortable queen size bed while embracing the warmth of a fireplace.  The Eagle room includes an en suite bathroom and a day bed with a pull out trundle making it a great option for families. This room also has a private deck overlooking the garden courtyard.

Room Amenities

  • All rooms are fully equip
  • air conditioner
  • refrigerator
  • free wifi
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • and easily accessible par
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 19 Wed
Jun 20 Thu
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 22 Sat
Jun 23 Sun
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue

Eagle Room

SoldSoldSoldSold195SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold195265265
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Jun 2019
$195 $25 $25 $195
20 Jun 2019
$195 $25 $25 $195

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation at least three days in advance will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.