Cathedral Room

Room Description

Room Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning (in seas
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Parking
  • 24/7 dining room access
  • coffee
  • tea
  • private outdoor deck
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu

Cathedral Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Nov 2018
$205 $25 $25 $205
17 Nov 2018
$205 $25 $25 $205

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Our Deposit and Cancellation Policies

Advance Deposit
A deposit is required before the reservation is confirmed:
3 days or less - full stay deposit; 4 or 5 days - 3 days deposit.  A stay of  6 days or more will require a deposit of half of the total stay.
The deposit charge will be placed on your credit card when the reservation is made.

Cancellation Policy
Reservations may be cancelled up until three weeks prior to arrival during summer season,
and two weeks prior to arrival in all other seasons.  There is a 10% service fee for cancellation.
Once the no-cancellation period has begun all deposits are non-refundable. Reservations made within the cancellation period
require a non-refundable credit card deposit. Your deposit is applied to the last night(s) of your stay.

Your balance is due upon arrival. Refunds are not given for early departures.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express.
Your deposit is refundable only if notice of cancellation is received two weeks prior to arrival date (three weeks from June 23 - Sep 6).
We reserve the right to upgrade your reservation.

We are open from April through October .
Please call ahead to reserve. We do accept some reservations during the off-season months by advance reservation.
Please call ahead to see if we have availability.
508-432-0337