Garden Side King

Room Description

Allen Harbor has four rooms that feature a spacious and comfortable king size bed, en suite bath and shower, as well as a covered outdoor seating area. Requests can be made for adjoining rooms to create a suite style more suitable for families or large groups. Each room is fully equipped with a flat screen tv, air conditioner, refrigerator, free wifi, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and easily accessible parking.

Room Amenities

  • All rooms are fully equip
  • air conditioner
  • refrigerator
  • free wifi
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • and easily accessible par
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun

Garden Side King

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jan 2019
$145 $25 $25 $145

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation at least three days in advance will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.