Queen Rooms

Room Description

Our cozy garden side queen rooms offer a comfortable queen bed, en suite bath and shower, as well as a covered outdoor seating area. Requests can be made for adjoining rooms to create a suite style more suitable for families or large groups. All rooms are fully equipped with a flat screen tv, air conditioner, refrigerator, free wifi, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and easily accessible parking.

Room Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning (in seas
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Parking
  • 24/7 dining room access
  • coffee
  • tea
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 28 Sat
Nov 29 Sun
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 05 Sat
Dec 06 Sun
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu
Dec 11 Fri

Queen Rooms

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 Nov 2020
$0 $25 $25 $0

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.