Queen Rooms

Room Description

Our cozy garden side queen rooms offer a comfortable queen bed, en suite bath and shower, as well as a covered outdoor seating area. Requests can be made for adjoining rooms to create a suite style more suitable for families or large groups. All rooms are fully equipped with a flat screen tv, air conditioner, refrigerator, free wifi, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and easily accessible parking.

Room Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning (in seas
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Parking
  • 24/7 dining room access
  • coffee
  • tea
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 04 Sat
Jul 05 Sun
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 11 Sat
Jul 12 Sun
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed

Queen Rooms

SoldSoldSold245245245245245245245245245245245
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

02 Jul 2020
$245 $25 $25 $245

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.