Queen Rooms

Room Description

Our cozy garden side queen rooms offer a comfortable queen bed, en suite bath and shower, as well as a covered outdoor seating area. Requests can be made for adjoining rooms to create a suite style more suitable for families or large groups. All rooms are fully equipped with a flat screen tv, air conditioner, refrigerator, free wifi, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and easily accessible parking.

Room Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning (in seas
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Parking
  • 24/7 dining room access
  • coffee
  • tea
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 06 Sat
Jun 07 Sun
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 13 Sat
Jun 14 Sun
Jun 15 Mon

Queen Rooms

175175175175175175175175175175175175175175
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

02 Jun 2020
$175 $25 $25 $175
03 Jun 2020
$175 $25 $25 $175

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Check in begins at 2pm and check out is at 11am. Guests who book a reservation will be asked for a 50% advanced deposit. All bookings made less than three days of your scheduled arrival will be asked for a full amount deposit. In the unlikely event that you must cancel your reservation, a refund will be given minus a 10% service charge if the cancellation is made prior to two weeks of the scheduled arrival date. If a cancellation is made within two weeks of your arrival, a refund will be given only if we are able to rebook your reservation.