Ocean View 2 Full Beds Rate

Room Description

Walk out onto your balcony and you are surrounded by a huge and lovely sky, beneath which is the gorgeous turquoise of the Caribbean Sea. Our Ocean View Rooms are a delight to your senses. The sunset and after sunset skies around Grand Anse are exquisite. You can feel the enchantment in the air as the sun sinks into the crystal sea. Relax on your balcony in the early morning and watch the beach slowly come to life. Terns and Boobies arrow into the water with hardly a splash, and then emerge with a fish in their beak. Frigate birds slowly circle overhead whilst the first people come for an early swim. Just by the Allamanda gate there is a lovely old Seaside Almond tree, a cool place to rest in the shade and just watch the life of the beach.

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Private Bath
  • Room With A View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Coffee Maker
  • Safe Box
  • Shower
  • Private Balcony
  • Small Refrigerator
  • TV
  • Hair Dryer
  • Telephone
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 20 Sat
Oct 21 Sun
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 30 Tue

Ocean View 2 Full Beds Rate

225225225225225225225225225225225225225225
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Oct 2018
$225 $50 $40 $225

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made 48 hours prior to arrival. If cancellation is made after this period or you are a NO-SHOW, we will then charge your card the equivalent of one night's stay.

Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.