Garden View Rate

Room Description

After a day on the beach, or exploring the Isle of Spice, sit out on your private balcony with a drink or snack. Watch as the light ebbs from the sky and you listen to the beautiful evensong of a Tropical Mockingbird singing in a nearby tree. A hummingbird may make a last visit to drink the nectar of one of the garden flowers.Tree frogs start their evening chorus as you breathe in the warm breeze, fresh and tinged with the smell of spice. This is the perfect way to relax and plan your next day, or even your evening to come.

If you want to spend your holiday sampling the restaurants and bars of Grenada, then a Garden View Room is for you. Around the Allamanda you are surrounded by a wide range of superb places to sample Grenadian Cuisine. Take a short walk over the road to try breakfast at Grillmaster. Their saltfish and bakes and callaloo are wonderful. Later in the morning they produce mouth-watering rotis (fish, lambi, chicken or mutton). Their Grenadian lunches are delicious, with such local wonders as curried goat or Caribbean Baked Chicken to tempt your tastebuds. Eat it in their back garden with soca on the sound system and gorgeous lizards cavorting over the rocks – what a dream of a lunch!

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • Coffee maker
  • Safe box
  • Private bath & Shower
  • Private balcony
  • Hairdryer
  • Direct TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Air condition & ceiling f
  • Ironing board
  • Small refrigerator
  • Telephone
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri
Dec 01 Sat
Dec 02 Sun

Garden View Rate

120120120120120120120120120120120120140140
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Nov 2018
$120 $50 $40 $120

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made 48 hours prior to arrival. If cancellation is made after this period or you are a NO-SHOW, we will then charge your card the equivalent of one night's stay.

Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.