DELUXE

Room Description

  • Cumba ve geniş sedir (3.kişinin eksta yatağı olabiliyor) geniş giysi dolabı,makyaj masası ve pufu bulunmaktadır.
  • 32”ınch tv,uydu yayını, mini bar, su ısıtıcısı nescafe takımı.
  • Klimalı Uyku odası, kendine ait balkonu ve balkonda masa sandalye.
  • 180 x 190 çift kişilik yatak bulunmaktadır.
  • Teras deniz,havuz ve bahçe manzaralı , dış mekanda masa ve sandalye
  • Banyoda geniş küvet, 7/24 arıtılmış soğuk-sıcak su, saç kurutma mak.
  • Kablosuz (wireless) internet bağlantısı

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 03 Tue
Jul 04 Wed
Jul 05 Thu

DELUXE

127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04127.04
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jun 2018
€127.04 €0 €0 €127.04

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€12.7 per booking $0
(quantity )

€1.81 per booking $0

Daily Full Hot Buffet Breakfast in our restaurant

€10.89 per adult and €5.44 per child per night $0
(quantity )

A beautiful large bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€0.54 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for ages 10+

€18.15 per adult and €9.07 per child $0

Rollaway Bed

Images
€5.44 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Oda girişleri saati 14.00,çıkışları en geç 12.00'dir.
1 Haziran - 31 Ağustos tarihleri arası konaklamalar en az 2 gecedir.
Deluxe odalarda maksimum konaklama 3 kişiliktir.Bunun üzeri konaklamalarda Suit oda veya aile odası tahsis edilir.
Fiyatlara Dahil Olan Hizmetlerimiz
Kapalı Restaurantımızda ve eşsiz güzellikteki bahçemizde size özel zengin açık büfe köy kahvaltısı
Beş çayı ve Ev kurabiyesi
Odalarınızda ücretsiz çay ve kahve
Yaz dönemi için açık yüzme havuzu
Wireless internet bağlantısı
% 8 KDV Dahildir