STANDART

Room Description

  • 180 x 190 çift kişilik ayrılabilir yatak, geniş giysi dolabı,makyaj masası ve pufu bulunmaktadır.
  • Klima, 26”ınch lcd tv, uydu yayını, mini bar, su ısıtıcısı vardır.
  • Duşa kabinli banyo,7/24 arıtılmış soğuk-sıcak su, saç kurutma mak.
  • Geniş, bahçe ve havuz manzaralı balkon veya bahçeye açılan verandada oturma gurubu.
  • Kablosuz (wireless) internet bağlantısı

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri
Sep 01 Sat
Sep 02 Sun
Sep 03 Mon

STANDART

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold92.6292.6292.62SoldSold92.6292.6264.12
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Aug 2018
€92.62 €0 €0 €92.62

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€1.42 per booking $0

Daily Full Hot Buffet Breakfast in our restaurant

€8.55 per adult and €4.27 per child per night $0
(quantity )

A beautiful large bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€0.43 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for ages 10+

€14.25 per adult and €7.12 per child $0

Rollaway Bed

Images
€4.27 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Oda girişleri saati 14.00,çıkışları en geç 12.00'dir.
1 Haziran - 31 Ağustos tarihleri arası konaklamalar en az 2 gecedir.
Deluxe odalarda maksimum konaklama 3 kişiliktir.Bunun üzeri konaklamalarda Suit oda veya aile odası tahsis edilir.
Fiyatlara Dahil Olan Hizmetlerimiz
Kapalı Restaurantımızda ve eşsiz güzellikteki bahçemizde size özel zengin açık büfe köy kahvaltısı
Beş çayı ve Ev kurabiyesi
Odalarınızda ücretsiz çay ve kahve
Yaz dönemi için açık yüzme havuzu
Wireless internet bağlantısı
% 8 KDV Dahildir