Junior suite

Room Description

description 

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Family Rooms
  • Economy
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 20 Thu
Jan 21 Fri
Jan 22 Sat
Jan 23 Sun
Jan 24 Mon
Jan 25 Tue
Jan 26 Wed
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 28 Fri
Jan 29 Sat
Jan 30 Sun
Jan 31 Mon
Feb 01 Tue
Feb 02 Wed

Junior suite

6969796969696969697969696969
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Jan 2022
€69 €20 €20 €69

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

 If cancelled or modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.