Junior suite

Room Description

description 

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Family Rooms
  • Economy
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
Mostra Altri tipi di camere
Step 1 Selezionare il numero di camere e date - luso della griglia di seguito per controllare la disponibilità
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Selezione camera
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon

Junior suite

6969119119119999999999912915999400
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Prezzo della camera Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Camera 1

16 Jul 2019
€69 €20 €20 €69

Extra disponibili per questa camera

Totals

Spese camera
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

 If cancelled or modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.