Suite

Room Description

King Deluxe rooms are 36m2 (387 square feet) and feature a bathtub in the bedroom. The rooms can be arranged with a king bed or two twin beds. Rooms are equipped with safes, hair dryers and telephones and decorated with hand-crafted furniture, locally sourced textiles and unique country details. The bathroom has a separate shower and 2 sinks. 

To rediscover the adventurer in you, follow the hotel stairs to the middle floor, where views of the beautiful lake and the mountain range shine in through windows. You can even glimpse the outdoors as you bathe in the en-suite’s marble bathtub in your room.

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Family Rooms
  • Economy
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 07 Thu
Jul 08 Fri
Jul 09 Sat
Jul 10 Sun
Jul 11 Mon
Jul 12 Tue
Jul 13 Wed
Jul 14 Thu
Jul 15 Fri
Jul 16 Sat
Jul 17 Sun
Jul 18 Mon
Jul 19 Tue
Jul 20 Wed

Suite

140SoldSoldSold140140140200200200200140150400
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

07 Jul 2022
€140 €20 €20 €140

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

 If cancelled or modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.