Suite

Room Description

King Deluxe rooms are 36m2 (387 square feet) and feature a bathtub in the bedroom. The rooms can be arranged with a king bed or two twin beds. Rooms are equipped with safes, hair dryers and telephones and decorated with hand-crafted furniture, locally sourced textiles and unique country details. The bathroom has a separate shower and 2 sinks. 

To rediscover the adventurer in you, follow the hotel stairs to the middle floor, where views of the beautiful lake and the mountain range shine in through windows. You can even glimpse the outdoors as you bathe in the en-suite’s marble bathtub in your room.

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Family Rooms
  • Economy
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
Mostra Altri tipi di camere
Step 1 Selezionare il numero di camere e date - luso della griglia di seguito per controllare la disponibilità
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Selezione camera
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Suite

Sold65SoldSold6569796575757575Sold95
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Prezzo della camera Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Camera 1

24 Mar 2019
€65 €20 €20 €65

Extra disponibili per questa camera

Totals

Spese camera
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

 If cancelled or modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.