Standard Double

Room Description

Standard queen rooms are 20m2 (387 square feet). The rooms can be arranged with a king bed or two twin beds. Rooms are equipped with safes, hair dryers and telephones and decorated with hand-crafted furniture, locally sourced textiles and unique country details. The bathroom has a separate shower and 2 sinks. 

To rediscover the adventurer in you, follow the hotel stairs to the middle floor, where views of the beautiful lake and the mountain range shine in through windows. You can even glimpse the outdoors as you bathe in the en-suite’s marble bathtub in your room.

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Family Rooms
  • Economy
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
Mostra Altri tipi di camere
Step 1 Selezionare il numero di camere e date - luso della griglia di seguito per controllare la disponibilità
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Selezione camera
Feb 22 Fri
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon
Mar 05 Tue
Mar 06 Wed
Mar 07 Thu

Standard Double

4955454343434355554646464646
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Prezzo della camera Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Camera 1

22 Feb 2019
€49 €0 €0 €49

Extra disponibili per questa camera

Totals

Spese camera
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

 If cancelled or modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.