Single Queen Standard

Room Description


Single queen  rooms on the first and second floor with porches for you to relax outdoors. You’ll also find umbrella tables under the trees on the property where you can enjoy picnics. All our motel rooms are furnished with plush-top mattresses, with your choice of either a queen or a king size bed. Complimentary wireless internet is available so you can stay connected. Each of our rooms are also equipped with cable TV, a telephone, and a refrigerator.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Cancelation
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Late Check Out
  • Parking Available
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 04 Sat
Jul 05 Sun
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 11 Sat
Jul 12 Sun
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed

Single Queen Standard

132132132848484848410610684848484
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

02 Jul 2020
$132 $0 $0 $132

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.