King Deluxe Suite

Room Description

The king suite room comes equipped a king size bed and sleeper sofa fitted with high quality linens and pillows, allowing your whole family to catch up on their rest in between exploring the Upper Peninsula. All of the rooms in the hotel have recently been renovated, so you may notice some features that would be found in a high-end hotel  shower/tub, the brand new HD LCD TV with over 150 local and national channels, the spacious mini-fridge. Additional features of the two bed guest room include in-room microwave, hairdryer, multiple outlets.

Room Amenities

  • All Suites
  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Extended Stay
  • Motel
  • Suites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Available
  • Kitchenette
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 15 Sat
Aug 16 Sun
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed
Aug 20 Thu
Aug 21 Fri
Aug 22 Sat
Aug 23 Sun
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 27 Thu

King Deluxe Suite

Sold199179179179179SoldSold199179179179179179
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Aug 2020
$199 $0 $0 $199

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.