Lodge House 4

Room Description

This 2nd level bedroom has 1 bunk bed with top and bottom twin mattresses plus a queen bed. It includes a large closet, dresser, ceiling fan, and bright sunny East window. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 11 Sat
Jul 12 Sun
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 18 Sat
Jul 19 Sun
Jul 20 Mon

Lodge House 4

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

07 Jul 2020
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).