Lodge House 4

Room Description

This 2nd level bedroom has 1 bunk bed with top and bottom twin mattresses plus a queen bed. It includes a large closet, dresser, ceiling fan, and bright sunny East window. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 30 Mon
Mar 31 Tue
Apr 01 Wed
Apr 02 Thu
Apr 03 Fri
Apr 04 Sat
Apr 05 Sun
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 07 Tue
Apr 08 Wed
Apr 09 Thu
Apr 10 Fri
Apr 11 Sat
Apr 12 Sun

Lodge House 4

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

30 Mar 2020
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.