Lodge House 4

Room Description

This 2nd level bedroom has 1 bunk bed with top and bottom twin mattresses plus a queen bed. It includes a large closet, dresser, ceiling fan, and bright sunny East window. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 20 Fri
Apr 21 Sat
Apr 22 Sun
Apr 23 Mon
Apr 24 Tue
Apr 25 Wed
Apr 26 Thu
Apr 27 Fri
Apr 28 Sat
Apr 29 Sun
Apr 30 Mon
May 01 Tue
May 02 Wed
May 03 Thu

Lodge House 4

50504040404040SoldSold4040404040
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Apr 2018
$50 $10 $5 $50

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.