Lodge House 3

Room Description

This 2nd level bedroom is on the west side with a tall window which allows views of the creek. It features 2 beds: a queen size and a foldable futon/full size. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 22 Sat
Feb 23 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue

Lodge House 3

4040505050404040405050504040
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Feb 2020
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.