Lodge House 3

Room Description

This 2nd level bedroom is on the west side with a tall window which allows views of the creek. It features 2 beds: a queen size and a foldable futon/full size. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 19 Sat
Oct 20 Sun
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 27 Sun

Lodge House 3

SoldSold404050505040404040505050
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Oct 2019
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.