Lodge House 2

Room Description

This 2nd level private bedroom is nicely furnished. It includes a large closet, ceiling fan, and bright sunny East window. 1 bunk bed with top and bottom bedding, and a comfortable queen bed in the center of the room. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 17 Mon
Jan 18 Tue
Jan 19 Wed
Jan 20 Thu
Jan 21 Fri
Jan 22 Sat
Jan 23 Sun
Jan 24 Mon
Jan 25 Tue
Jan 26 Wed
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 28 Fri
Jan 29 Sat
Jan 30 Sun

Lodge House 2

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Jan 2022
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).