Lodge House 2

Room Description

This 2nd level private bedroom is nicely furnished. It includes a large closet, ceiling fan, and bright sunny East window. 1 bunk bed with top and bottom bedding, and a comfortable queen bed in the center of the room. It has access to a bath/shower in the hallway just outside of the doorway.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri
Dec 01 Sat
Dec 02 Sun

Lodge House 2

4040404050504040404040505040
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Nov 2018
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.