Lodge House 1: Master Suite

Room Description

This 2nd level master bedroom suite sleeps up to 3 and has a queen bed in the main room, a second serenely painted sleeping room with twin XL bed, private master bathroom, closet, and in-room vanity sink. It has a tall West-facing window with great views of the creek.

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 16 Sat
Jan 17 Sun
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 23 Sat
Jan 24 Sun
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 28 Thu

Lodge House 1: Master Suite

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

15 Jan 2021
$65 $10 $5 $65

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).