Cabin K

Cabin Description

Non-Electric, Fully Insulated, LED Lights, Not Heated.

Cabin Amenities

  • Non-Electric
  • Fully Insulated
  • LED Lights
  • Not Heated
View More Cabin Types
Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cabin Selection
Mar 19 Tue
Mar 20 Wed
Mar 21 Thu
Mar 22 Fri
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon

Cabin K

4040405050504040404050505040
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cabin 1

19 Mar 2019
$40 $5 $2.5 $40

Extras available for this cabin

Totals

Cabin Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.