Cabin J

Cabin Description

Non-Electric, Fully Insulated, LED Lights, Heated.

Cabin Amenities

  • Non-Electric
  • Fully Insulated
  • Permanent Lighting
  • Heated
  • Free Parking
  • Non Smoking
  • Common Shower Facilities
  • WiFi avail. at Main Lodge
View More Cabin Types
Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cabin Selection
Jun 23 Sun
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat

Cabin J

6050505050SoldSoldSold505050506060
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cabin 1

23 Jun 2024
$60 $5.5 $2.75 $60

Extras available for this cabin

Cabin Cleaning Fee

$10 per booking $0

Totals

Cabin Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).