Cabin J

Room Description

Non-Electric, Fully Insulated, LED Lights, Not Heated.

Room Amenities

  • Non-Electric
  • Fully Insulated
  • LED Lights
  • Not Heated
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun

Cabin J

35353535SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold454535
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Jun 2018
$35 $5 $2.5 $35

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.