Cabin J

Room Description

Non-Electric, Fully Insulated, LED Lights, Not Heated.

Room Amenities

  • Non-Electric
  • Fully Insulated
  • LED Lights
  • Not Heated
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun

Cabin J

3535353545453535353540454535
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Feb 2018
$35 $5 $2.5 $35

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.