Cabin H

Cabin Description

Non-Electric, Fully Insulated, LED Lights, Not Heated.

Cabin Amenities

  • Non-Electric
  • Fully Insulated
  • LED Lights
  • Not Heated
View More Cabin Types
Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cabin Selection
Jun 24 Thu
Jun 25 Fri
Jun 26 Sat
Jun 27 Sun
Jun 28 Mon
Jun 29 Tue
Jun 30 Wed
Jul 01 Thu
Jul 02 Fri
Jul 03 Sat
Jul 04 Sun
Jul 05 Mon
Jul 06 Tue
Jul 07 Wed

Cabin H

60SoldSold70606060SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cabin 1

24 Jun 2021
$60 $5 $2.5 $60

Extras available for this cabin

Cabin Cleaning Fee

$10 per booking $0

Totals

Cabin Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).