Cabin G

Cabin Description

Non-Electric, Fully Insulated, LED Lights, Not Heated.

Cabin Amenities

  • Non-Electric
  • Fully Insulated
  • LED Lights
  • Not Heated
View More Cabin Types
Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cabin Selection
Apr 18 Thu
Apr 19 Fri
Apr 20 Sat
Apr 21 Sun
Apr 22 Mon
Apr 23 Tue
Apr 24 Wed
Apr 25 Thu
Apr 26 Fri
Apr 27 Sat
Apr 28 Sun
Apr 29 Mon
Apr 30 Tue
May 01 Wed

Cabin G

50SoldSold605050505060Sold60505050
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cabin 1

18 Apr 2019
$50 $5 $2.5 $50

Extras available for this cabin

Totals

Cabin Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.