Cabin E

Cabin Description

Electricity, Lights, Heated.

Cabin Amenities

  • Electricity
  • Lights
  • Heated
View More Cabin Types
Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cabin Selection
Jan 17 Mon
Jan 18 Tue
Jan 19 Wed
Jan 20 Thu
Jan 21 Fri
Jan 22 Sat
Jan 23 Sun
Jan 24 Mon
Jan 25 Tue
Jan 26 Wed
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 28 Fri
Jan 29 Sat
Jan 30 Sun

Cabin E

5050505060606050505050SoldSold60
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cabin 1

17 Jan 2022
$50 $5 $2.5 $50

Extras available for this cabin

Cabin Cleaning Fee

$10 per booking $0

Totals

Cabin Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).