Cabin D

Room Description

Electricity, Lights, Heated.

Room Amenities

  • Electricity
  • Lights
  • Heated
  • Free Parking
  • Fully Insulated
  • Private Portapotty
  • Common Shower Facilities
  • Non Smoking
  • WiFi avail. at Main Lodge
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 13 Sat
Jul 14 Sun
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu

Cabin D

Sold707060606060SoldSoldSold606060Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

12 Jul 2024
$70 $5.5 $2.75 $70

Extras available for this room

Cabin Cleaning Fee

$10 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).