Cabin C

Cabin Description

Electricity, Lights, Heated.

Cabin Amenities

  • Electricity
  • Lights
  • Heated
  • Free Parking
  • Fully Insulated
  • Private Portapotty
  • Common Shower Facilities
  • Non Smoking
  • WiFi avail. at Main Lodge
View More Cabin Types
Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cabin Selection
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Feb 29 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon

Cabin C

5555556565655555555565656555
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cabin 1

20 Feb 2024
$55 $5.5 $2.75 $55

Extras available for this cabin

Cabin Cleaning Fee

$10 per booking $0

Totals

Cabin Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).