Lodge House 5

Room Description

This main level bedroom sleeps 2 or parents+child. It has a very large and comfy king bed, and features a ceiling fan, and a window opening onto the east facing front porch. It has access to a restroom just across the the hall; shower use is available on upper and lower levels.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 15 Mon
Aug 16 Tue
Aug 17 Wed
Aug 18 Thu
Aug 19 Fri
Aug 20 Sat
Aug 21 Sun
Aug 22 Mon
Aug 23 Tue
Aug 24 Wed
Aug 25 Thu
Aug 26 Fri
Aug 27 Sat
Aug 28 Sun

Lodge House 5

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

15 Aug 2022
$0 $10 $5 $0

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).