Lodge House 5

Room Description

This main level bedroom sleeps 2 or parents+child. It has a very large and comfy king bed, and features a ceiling fan, and a window opening onto the east facing front porch. It has access to a restroom just across the the hall; shower use is available on upper and lower levels.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 22 Sun
Jul 23 Mon
Jul 24 Tue
Jul 25 Wed
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 27 Fri
Jul 28 Sat
Jul 29 Sun
Jul 30 Mon
Jul 31 Tue
Aug 01 Wed
Aug 02 Thu
Aug 03 Fri
Aug 04 Sat

Lodge House 5

SoldSoldSold404050504040404040SoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jul 2018
$40 $10 $5 $40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.