Lodge House 5

Room Description

This main level bedroom sleeps 2 or parents+child. It has a very large and comfy king bed, and features a ceiling fan, and a window opening onto the east facing front porch. It has access to a restroom just across the the hall; shower use is available on upper and lower levels.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri

Lodge House 5

SoldSoldSoldSoldSold40SoldSold404040404050
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Aug 2018
$50 $10 $5 $50

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.