Lodge House 6

Room Description

This large lower level bedroom can sleep up to 8. It includes a queen sized bed and 3 bunk beds. It is located in the cooler lower level area (great for summer) and warmer winter area (wood stove heat). 2 bathrooms/shower nearby / Refrigerator, Microwave, and dish sink are nearby.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 21 Sun
Apr 22 Mon
Apr 23 Tue
Apr 24 Wed
Apr 25 Thu
Apr 26 Fri
Apr 27 Sat
Apr 28 Sun
Apr 29 Mon
Apr 30 Tue
May 01 Wed
May 02 Thu
May 03 Fri
May 04 Sat

Lodge House 6

6050505050606060505050506060
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Apr 2019
$60 $10 $5 $60

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.