Lodge House 6

Room Description

This large lower level bedroom can sleep up to 8. It includes a queen sized bed and 3 bunk beds. It is located in the cooler lower level area (great for summer) and warmer winter area (wood stove heat). 2 bathrooms/shower nearby / Refrigerator, Microwave, and dish sink are nearby.

Room Amenities

  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri
Sep 01 Sat
Sep 02 Sun
Sep 03 Mon

Lodge House 6

SoldSold506060505050505060605050
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Aug 2018
$50 $10 $5 $50

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.