30' Dome

Room Description

30' Dome, Gathering space for 50-100

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 28 Sat
Nov 29 Sun
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 05 Sat
Dec 06 Sun
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu

30' Dome

150150150100100100100150150150100100100100
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 Nov 2020
$150 $0 $0 $150

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).