30' Dome

Room Description

30' Dome, Gathering space for 50-100

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 13 Thu
Dec 14 Fri
Dec 15 Sat
Dec 16 Sun
Dec 17 Mon
Dec 18 Tue
Dec 19 Wed
Dec 20 Thu
Dec 21 Fri
Dec 22 Sat
Dec 23 Sun
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 26 Wed

30' Dome

7590907575757575909075757575
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

13 Dec 2018
$75 $0 $0 $75

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.