40' Dome

Room Description

40' Dome, Gathering space for 100-200.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Feb 29 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon

40' Dome

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Feb 2024
$0 $0 $0 $0

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).