40' Dome

Room Description

40' Dome, Gathering space for 100-200.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 30 Wed
Oct 01 Thu
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 03 Sat
Oct 04 Sun
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 10 Sat

40' Dome

125100100100100125125125100100100100125125
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 Sep 2020
$125 $0 $0 $125

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).